Review Us

We always like to hear about customer's experience in our store and whether they were happy with our service provided.

Although we like positive comments, if your experience has not been up to your standards, then we would like to know about it. Please use the contact form to let us know so we can rectify your problem as well as use the feedback to improve ourselves for future visits.

View our Reviews

Avatar
Jenb
Monday, October 2, 2017

I cannot recommend Premier Computers in Southend more highly, they replaced my cracked I-pad screen ( along with damage to the metal casing) at an extremely good price, same day turnaround and were completely professional, honest, reassuring and reliable. So pleased I used them, Thankyou!

Avatar
Kelly
Friday, June 30, 2017

Thoroughly impressed with the excellent work and the amazing customer service I received after thinking that my hard drive was completely broken. Every step in the repair process was explained to me in language that I understood and the damage was nowhere near as bad as what I thought! Chris was so lovely and gave me some great advice about looking after the now fixed hard drive and the price was much lower than anticipated! The next time I experience any computer problems I will definitely return to this place! Would recommend to anyone!

Avatar
Jenny
Friday, April 28, 2017

Great friendly honest helpful service and easy to park! Mike was great!

Avatar
Steve Dominey
Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Thank you for replacing the hard drive on my Mac computer. I found your service to be excellent and would highly recommend you to friends.

Avatar
Alan McGain
Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Very fast and efficient service. My 7 year old iMac was playing up, due to a faulty hard drive, as it turned out. Because I have a mobility problem at present, I asked for home collection and delivery. Collection was done less than three hours after I telephoned and that included a lunch period. No pressure was put upon me to replace my computer with a newer one. The people were helpful and courteous and they exuded an air of professionalism. My Mac now has a further lease of life before I eventually have to replace it. I would definitely recommend them.

David Dearle
Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Since installing talktalk email last year I experienced a constant problem with duplicated ,triplicated and then repeated emails every day. I have found the service from Premier very good and this week they cured this problem.

Tim Smith
Friday, January 22, 2016

I have used the excellent services of Premier Computers for many years. Their work and service are without equal in the area and I have no hesitation in recommending them. Thanks for your reliability

Joanne Burrows
Friday, January 8, 2016

Used Premier Computers for laptop repairs and iPhone repairs, they offer a first class service at a great price. Give them a go, you won’t be disappointed.

Default Avatar75
Gary Stewart
Friday, January 8, 2016

These people replaced my laptop screen on the spot today, no fuss, in stock and in 20 minutes. Without it I would have had to cancel meetings for tomorrow and basically been up the creek. Excellent service

Default Avatar75
Rachel Vasey-Reed
Summercourt Childrens Centre
Friday, January 8, 2016
Summercourt Childrens Centre

I just wanted to say how impressed we were with the installation of our new IT system/computers. We were anxious about the transition and were very impressed with the efficiency, speed and trouble free change over which exceeded our expectations.

Leave a review on FreeIndex

logopng

Leave a review on Google

places_logo_lg

Leave a review on Yell

YellLogo2

Like us and leave a review on Facebook

facebook_2015_logo_detail